Quebec Zone

Quebec Zone

Read the latest

Quebec Zone Director

Zone’s Territories

The Quebec Zone has 4 districts; Montreal, Monteregie, Laurentides and Capitale Nationale (Chaudiere Appalaches) 

Zone Objectives

Plan, organize and welcome participants to the Canadian Camera Conference (CCC)  in Quebec City in August 2023, 

Support and encourage the resumption of the Judging Course in the Zone, 

Establish a recognition of a photographer and a club that will stand out at the national level, 

Encourage the participation of members in CAPA speaker series, and 

Encourage the writing of photographic articles for the  Canadian Camera magazine for the benefit of all. 

District Representatives

The Quebec Zone has 4 District Representatives (DR) who work with the Zone Director as a team to achieve our goals. They communicate directly and work closely with clubs and individuals in the areas they cover.

Capitale nationale (Chaudière Appalaches)


Volunteer Opportunity