Prairie Zone

Prairie Zone

Zone Director

Zone’s Territories

The Prairie Zone includes the three Provinces of Alberta, Saskatchewan, and Manitoba and the Northwest Territories. We have CAPA clubs in each of the three provinces.

Zone Objectives

To provide support to the photo clubs and individuals to plan and attend photographic events in western Canada.

To promote the member benefits that CAPA provides

To provide and expand CAPA in new areas and with Clubs and individual members where clubs are reorganizing or developing.

District Representatives

The Prairie Zone has five (5) District Representatives. 


Northern Alberta

South Saskatchewan

Central Saskatchewan

Southern Alberta