Pacific Zone

Welcome to the Pacific Zone page. My name is Lynda Miller and I am the Zone Director for the Pacific Zone, which includes all of British Columbia and Yukon. There are 13 regions in the zone and each region has one or more District Representatives who visit member clubs regularly and offer support.

Below is the listing of volunteers involved with the Pacific Zone. Don’t hesitate to contact them if you would like to learn more about what’s happening in your area. We are always looking for new District Representatives and would love to hear from you if you would like to volunteer for CAPA.

Here is the latest Pacific Zone Newsletter, produced by District Representative Dennis Ducklow using Adobe Spark.

Read the April Victoria Camera Club newsletter ‘Close-Up April 2018 (pdf)

 

Upcoming Events:

 

Pacific Zone Executive

Zone Director

Lynda Miller 250-212-4457 pacific@capacanada.ca

Treasurer

Lorna Scott   lornascott1949@gmail.com

Secretary/Distribution

Ruth Steer 604-802-7486 ruth.e.steer@gmail.com

Club Services

Richard Knotts 604-589-7974 rknotts@telus.net

Pacific Zone website

Shona LaFortune   webmaster@capapac.org

District Representatives

Lower Mainland (shared)

David Bromley 604-522-8536 drbromley@telus.net

Lower Mainland (shared)

Dennis Ducklow 604-418-6689 dennis@doubleexposure.ca

Lower Mainland (shared)

Richard Knotts, MCAPA 604-589-7974 rknotts@telus.net

Lower Mainland (shared)

Karen Pacheco northohana@gmail.com

Lower Vancouver Island

Richard Shapka richard@rickshapkaphotography.com

Mid Vancouver Island

Cim MacDonald cimmac@shaw.ca

Mid Vancouver Island

Rick Leche rleche@telus.net

Okanagan/Interior

Lynda Miller Lynda-miller@shaw.ca

Kootenays

Eileen Henschell (Castlegar) suzi-q@live.ca

Kootenays

John Lyon (Kimberley) rjlyon@shaw.ca

Cariboo (Williams Lake)

Patrick Teti pteti@shaw.ca

Northern BC

Bob Steventon bstevent@uniserve.com

Yukon

Walter Gutowski waltergutowski@gmail.com

capa-overnight-to-squamish-taken-in-whycliffe-park

capa-shooting-the-giant-water-bomber

 

 

 

 

Save

Save

Save

Save