- Hide menu

Other CAPA Services

POSITION NAME LOCATION EMAIL
COMPETITIONS CHAIRS
DIRECTOR OF COMPETITIONS Virginia Stranaghan Beamsville, ON competitions@capacanada.ca
DIGITAL AV SHOW Ann Alimi Toronto, ON anthie@hotmail.com
DIGITAL OPEN CHAIR Geoff Milne White Rock, BC geoff@lightspeed.ca
DIGITAL THEME CHAIR Geoff Milne White Rock, BC geoff@lightspeed.ca
ALTERED REALITY, THEME Geoff Milne White Rock, BC geoff@lightspeed.ca
DIGITAL NATURE CHAIR John Lyon Kimberley, BC rjlyon@shaw.ca
PRINT COMPETITIONS CHAIR Richard Knotts Hammonds Plains NS rknotts@telus.net
ANNUAL COMPETITIONS
ANNUAL DIGITAL COMPETITION Léo Allain Moncton, NB capa-adc@capacanada.ca
GREETING CARD COMPETITION Carol Coleman North Vancouver, BC carolcoleman@shaw.ca
POST CARD COMPETITION Carol Coleman North Vancouver, BC carolcoleman@shaw.ca
IMAGE CIRCUITS
DIGITAL IMAGING CIRCUIT (WEB) Bob Walling Grimsby ON capa.circuits@cogeco.ca
PRINT CIRCUIT Jim Ainslie Edmonton AB jainslie@interbaun.com
GENERAL SERVICES
SLIDE SET SERVICES Joyce De Meester Sarnia, ON library@capacanada.ca
WEBMASTER Ciro Colonna Ottawa, ON webmaster@capacanada.ca
HONOURS COMMITTEE Val Davison Surrey, BC honours@capacanada.ca
NOMINATIONS COMMITTEE CHAIR Lynda Miller Okanagan, BC lynda-miller@shaw.ca
EXHIBITION STANDARDS (MEDALS) Carol Coleman North Vancouver, BC exhibition-standards@capacanada.ca
CAPA ARCHIVIST Eileen Depeel Abbotsford, BC medepeel@shaw.ca

Comments are closed.