- Hide menu

District Representatives

POSITION NAME LOCATION EMAIL
ATLANTIC ZONE
DR-Halifax Joyce Chew Halifax, NS joyceskchew@gmail.com
QUEBEC ZONE
DR-Québec Volunteer opportunity
DR-Montréal Volunteer opportunity
ONTARIO ZONE
DR-Guelph-Cambridge Volunteer opportunity
DR-Belleville, Bancroft George Gordon Hastings, ON georgegordon@personainternet.com
DR-Brantford – Norfolk County Karen Stoyles Drumbo, ON jkstoyles@sympatico.ca
DR-Kitchener-Waterloo Volunteer opportunity Kitchener, ON
DR-Niagara Virginia Stranaghan Beamsville, ON virginia@vasphotography.ca
DR-Kingston Bruce Gunion Kingston, ON gunion@sympatico.ca
DR-Sarnia, London, Windsor Bill Hall Woodstock, ON bill@tomlyn.ca
DR-Kawartha Lakes Volunteer opportunity
DR-Toronto Ann Alimi Toronto, ON anthie@hotmail.com
DR-Toronto East Michael Thibault Toronto, ON mike@thibaultphotography.com
DR-Toronto West Volunteer opportunity
DR-Barrie / North Volunteer opportunity
PRAIRIE ZONE
DR-Alberta Mufty Mathewson Edmonton, AB muftynbill@shaw.ca
DR-Saskachewan – North Jim Barnsley Saskatoon, SK jim.barnsley@sasktel.net
DR-Saskachewan – South Lynn McCaslin Regina, SK mccaslinlynn@accesscomm.ca
PACIFIC ZONE
DR-Lower Mainland (shared) Richard Knotts Delta, BC rknotts@telus.net
Dennis Ducklow Langley, BC doubleexposure@me.com
Karen Pacheco Delta, BC northohana@gmail.com
David Bromley New Westminster, BC drbromley@telus.net
DR-Lower Vancouver Island Dr. Linda Baker Victoria, BC johncandlindab@shaw.ca
DR-Mid Vancouver Island Cim MacDonald Chemainus, BC cimmac@shaw.ca
DR-West Kootenay Eileen Henschell  Trail, BC suzi-q@live.ca
DR-East Kootenay Karen Crawford Cranbrook, BC daystar-images@shaw.ca
DR-South Interior (Okanagan) Lynda Miller Okanagan, BC lynda-miller@shaw.ca
DR-Northern BC David Watson Terrace, BC david@photonorthwest.ca
DR-Yukon Walter Gutowski Whitehorse, YT wgutowski@klondiker.com
USA & INTERNATIONAL
DR-Western USA Jean Timmermeister Greenacres, WA Jean@timmermeister.org
DR-Central USA Mark Southard Chicago, IL photo.mark@prodigy.net
DR-Eastern USA Henry Winkleman Wellesley Hills, MA henry@ambilt.com
Hong Kong, China & Macao Frankie Ng Hong Kong jinhui@telus.net
Liaison with Canadian Chinese Community Jenny C. Wong Vancouver, BC jcw@telus.net
DR-Iran Masoud Soheili N. Vancouver, BC capa@caroun.com
Photographic Society of South Africa Hannelie Swanepoel Calgary, AB hanneliesw@gmail.com

Comments are closed.